DTV – Episode 680

Episode 680

First Broadcast
Monday, 04 November 2013 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 09 November 2013 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 10 November 2013 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Zwakala
On Zwakala this week
DTV travels to Namibia to film their Zwakala 2013 entrants.
DTV Sign Language
On Sign Language this week
Are you ready for today’s lesson?
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
All Cricket lovers stay tuned to your television screens. South Africa is hosting an International deaf cricket series. Shaun Lee speaks to our SA team manager Michael Lombard. He also speaks to the players and the captain of the England team.

DTV – Episode 679

Episode 679

First Broadcast
Monday, 28 October 2013 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 02 November 2013 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 03 November 2013 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
DTV visits Siteki, one of the oldest towns in Swaziland. And Lee-Anne presents a deaf awareness show done by the students of Fulton School.
DTV Connect
On Candice @ this week
Candice meets Tiffany Wiese, a beautiful young lady who danced her way to the top. Stay tuned if you want to learn how to Belly Dance!

DTV – Episode 678

Episode 678

First Broadcast
Monday, 21 October 2013 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 26 October 2013 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 27 October 2013 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Sign Language
On Sign Language this week
Are you ready for another Sign Language lesson?
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
Have you ever thought of getting a tattoo?
DTV Connect
On Candice @ this week
Candice meets Gugulam, a multi-talented woman who has tried her hand at many things.

DTV – Episode 677

Episode 677

First Broadcast
Monday, 14 October 2013 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 19 October 2013 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 20 October 2013 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Sign Language
On Sign Language this week
Thabo teaches us Sign Language phrases used in restaurant.
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
DTV is in Bloemfontein for a stage production that hopes to bring about deaf awareness. I speak to Vicky Fourie, former Miss Deaf SA, who plays the role of Sandra. I also speak to Zane Meas who plays a character called Jeremy le Roux.
DTV Connect
On Candice @ this week
Are you a WWE fan? Candice gets to meet a famous WWE wrestler from America who is in South Africa as part of a world tour.