DTV – Episode 701

Episode 701

First Broadcast
Monday, 7 April 2014 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 12 April 2014 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 13 April 2014 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Zwakala
On Zwakala this week
We continue with the judging of the last of the Category C performances.
DTV Sign Language
On Sign Language this week
Do you still remember the signs used when discussing babies?
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
We attend an event that celebrates marriage.
DTV Connect
On Candice @ this week
Nitro Circus is live in South Africa, for the very first time.

DTV – Episode 700

Episode 700

First Broadcast
Monday, 31 March 2014 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 5 April 2014 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 6 April 2014 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Zwakala
On Zwakala this week
We continue with the judging of the two Category C performances.
DTV Sign Language
On Sign Language this week
Can you remember the signs for different rooms in the house?
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
Are you tough enough for the Warrior Race? DTV is at Heia Safari Ranch to support participants in the Warrior Race.

DTV – Episode 699

Episode 699

First Broadcast
Monday, 24 March 2014 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 29 March 2014 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 30 March 2014 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Zwakala
On Zwakala this week
This week in Zwakala we start with Category C. We will see participants showing off their unique talents.
DTV Sign Language
On Sign Language this week
Celebrate all your favourite occasions in Sign Language.
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
Thabo meets people with various disabilities.
DTV Connect
On Candice @ this week
Candice meets a poet who made her poems accessible to all of us.

DTV – Episode 698

episode-698

First Broadcast
Monday, 17 March 2014 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 22 March 2014 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 23 March 2014 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Zwakala
On Zwakala this week
We continue with the last two Category B performances.
DTV Sign Language
On Sign Language this week
We learn different emotions.
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
Candice is in Pretoria to visit Marissa.
DTV Connect
On Candice @ this week
Did you know that Shaka was the most famous Zulu warrior king in history?

DTV – Episode 697

Episode 697

First Broadcast
Monday, 10 March 2014 at 09h30 (CAT)
Repeats
Saturday, 15 March 2014 at 10h00 (CAT)
Sunday, 16 March 2014 at 00h30 (CAT)
DTV Zwakala
On Zwakala this week
We continue with the judging of the Category B performances.
DTV Sign Language
On Sign Language this week
What do you know about Deaf education?
DTV Connect
On Connect this week
We are in Gaborone, the capital of Botswana.
DTV Connect
On Candice @ this week
Krazy Kayzo is a breakdancer who spreads his passion through his motto – EACH ONE, TEACH ONE!